Events & Tradeshows
Please click on individual 10ZiG Events for important, on-going updates!

01 December 2021

, /

DEMO WEBINAR: HOW DOES MICROSOFT ENDPOINT MANAGER WORK?

Share

A demonstration tutorial covering a technical walkthrough of Microsoft Endpoint Manager, joining a 10ZiG Win10 IoT Thin Client to Azure Active Directory, auto-enrolling into Microsoft Endpoint Manager, creating configuration profiles, and more... along with Nerdio MSP & Enterprise services overview. Save the date! December 1, 2021 > 10AM CST, 4PM GMT, 5PM CET

Register/Learn More